Board and Committees
Board and Committees
@apta

APTA Board of Directors

  Name Contact# Contact e-mail id
Board Chairman Madhu Dasari 804-396-9024 board.chair@ap-ta.org, dasari.triveda@gmail.com
Board Secretary Reddiah Prathipati 510-289-4844 board.secretary@ap-ta.org, reddiah@gmail.com
Board Of Director Suresh Gona 408-421-9738 sureshgona@gmail.com
Board Of Director JJV Subrahmanyam 201-214-1464 jjvs.bapatla@gmail.com
Board Of Director Banarasi Tippa 732-861-0675 banarasibabu@gmail.com
Board Of Director Rajesh Sunkara
732-648-6179 s_rajeshbabu@hotmail.com
Board Of Director Venkat Chalamalasetty 703-861-0731 venkey_22@yahoo.com
Board Of Director Rajesh Yallabandi 732-666-2828 ryallabandi@gmail.com
Board Of Director Siva Kopparati 214-455-8990 kopparati@gmail.com
Board Of Director Srinivasa Rao Chimata 510-468-9057 apta.schimata@gmail.com
Board Of Director Radhika Nygapulla 916-215-0554 rnygapulla2009@gmail.com
Board Of Director Sarath Bondaru 408-382-9086 sarath51@yahoo.com
President, Ex Officio Gopala Gudapati 401-234-4566 president@ap-ta.org,  gopala.gudapati@gmail.com

APTA Advisory Council (AAC)

  Name Contact# Contact e-mail id
Chairman Prasad Sammeta 215-237-2817 psammeta@hotmail.com
Core Director Seetharamudu Ande 571-306-9279 sande9@gmail.com
Core Director Govardhana Rao Dasari 510-461-9194 dasarigr@yahoo.com
Extended Director Prasad Lokam 248-705-1459 plokam@miraclesoft.com
Ex-officio Dhiraj Akula 214-674-9797 rk75244@gmail.com
Ex-officio Durga Peddireddy 781-472-9455 durga.peddireddy@gmail.com 

APTA Election Commission – Board Nominated

  Name Contact# Contact e-mail id
Chairman Durga Peddireddy 781-472-9455 durga.peddireddy@gmail.com 
Vice-Chair Veeraswamy Dadi 650- 766-6270 apta.vdadi@gmail.com 
Vice-Chair Suresh Sanakkayala 630-512-1761 sanakkayala9@gmail.com

APTA Legal Cell – Board Nominated

  Name Contact# Contact e-mail id
Lead/Chairman Dhiraj Akula 214-674-9797 rk75244@gmail.com

APTA Bylaws – Board Nominated

  Name Contact# Contact e-mail id
Chairman  Venkat Veera Velivala 630-670-7274 venkatvveera@gmail.com
Co-Chair      
Co-Chair      
Co-Chair      
Co-Chair      

APTA Conference Advisory Committee – Board Nominated

  Name Contact# Contact e-mail id
Chairman  Srinivasa Chandu 804-564-4345 schandu.apta@gmail.com
Member      
Member      
Member      
Member      

APTA Auditing – Board Nominated

  Name Contact# Contact e-mail id
Internal Auditor Venkat Yanumula 248-890-2881 yanumula@gmail.com