Present Committees
Present Committees
@apta

ASEP (APTA Student Education Program)

  Name Phone Email
Chair Innaiah Yenumula 757-748-3183 yinnaiah@gmail.com
Vice Chair (East) Veera Timmesetty 732-397-9014 veer1406@gmail.com
Vice Chair (Central) Siva Papolu 630-254-4599 Shivapapolu@gmail.com
Vice Chair (West) Rajasekhar Jalla 650-787-6791 lakshmi_raja@yahoo.com
Region Directors    
APTA New England Ajay Pulaparthi 774-312-3576 ajay.pulaparthi@gmail.com
APTA Empire Sameera Chavakula 732-979-7530 cvnsameera@gmail.com
APTA Capital Kiran Chandu 248-767-7889 kiranchandu@gmail.com
APTA SE Atlantic Srinivas Sekha 323-791-1888 sri.sekha@gmail.com
APTA NE Central Kiran Ravulapalli 248-331-6166 kirankumar215@gmail.com
APTA Central TBD    
APTA North Central Ananth Bandla  570-704-8346 ananthbandla@gmail.com
APTA SW Central Naga Jagan Sugguna 713-447-9870 naga.jagan@gmail.com
APTA South Pacific Chinna Ponnaganti 909-610-0085 pchinna@gmail.com
APTA North Pacific Rama Dasu Puli 510-402-3175 ramadasu@gmail.com


APTA Women Forum

Region Women Directors Phone Email
Chair Dr. Neeraja Naidu Chavakula
240-426-2412 drcnn.19@gmail.com
APTA New England Subhashini Ravuri 404-314-4428 subhashini.r2@gmail.com
APTA Empire Priya Avvuluri 732-881-6147  avvuluri@gmail.com
APTA Capital Srilakshmi Repalli 703-341-7231 slnaidu@yahoo.com
APTA SE Atlantic Hima Bindu Naraharisetti 404-409-7664 hima.naraharishetty@gmail.com
APTA NE Central Dr.Rani Vadlamudi 248-396-6176 Ranilalit@gmail.com
APTA Central TBD    
APTA North Central Lakshmi Velivala 630-209-2472 Lakshmi.velivala@gmail.com
APTA SW Central Dr. Anu Rao  713-854-3378 anu7rao@yahoo.com
APTA South Pacific Chinny Naidu Kanumilli 484-949-5194 chinny.kanna143@gmail.com
APTA North Pacific Lakshmi Prasanthi Kona  515-450-9174 Prasanthi.kona@gmail.com 


APTA Membership

  Name Phone Email
Chair Veeraswamy Dadi
650-766-6270 apta.vdadi@gmail.com
Vice Chair Krishna Inabatthina 203-609-3232 krishna.inabathini@gmail.com
Venkat Seelam 980-253-1714 venkat.seelam@gmail.com
Srinivas Bogireddy 734-245-6078 Srinivas.bogireddy@gmail.com 
Region Membership Director Phone Email
APTA New England Niranjan Kopperla 401-391-6988 kniranjan@gmail.com
APTA Empire Pradeep Gendapodi 402-490-2560 pradeepvet@gmail.com
APTA Capital Sampath Kumar Madala 646-696-1639 sampathmadala@gmail.com
APTA SE Atlantic Naga Puneet Chandu 201-786-8531 pchandu201@gmail.com
APTA NE Central Anil Anusuru 678-467-0602 anil.anusuru@gmail.com
APTA Central Sarath Lakkakula 901-610-7774 sarathkumar.lakkakula@gmail.com
APTA North Central Venkatesh Thota 630-453-1795 venkey_thota@hotmail.com
APTA SW Central Sridhar Akula 817-247-3299 shridhar.akula@gmail.com
APTA South Pacific Prasad Tammireddi 858-602-9856 tprasad@gmail.com
APTA North Pacific Aruna Thota 408-913-3772 arunabhaskar.thota@gmail.com

 

APTA Web & Communications

  Name Phone Email
Chair Srinivas Siddineni
   
Vice Chair NirmalTej Jaldu    
Vice Chair Nalini Tippa 732-330-4477  
Vahini Manikonda    


APTA Cultural Committee

  Name Phone Email
Chair Sarita Mullapudi 571-212-3933 coolmom2k@yahoo.com
Vice Chair
Kiran Vinnakota 925-353-0176 kvinnakota@gmail.com
Region Directors    
APTA New England Lakshmi Simhadri 603-560-0917 lakshmikameswari.simhadri@gmail.com
APTA Empire Rohini Auntyakula 732-318-9441 allamsetti2014@gmail.com
APTA Capital Hema Yarubandi 240-883-4419 latha2002y@gmail.com
APTA SE Atlantic Sudha Priyanka 404-668-7668 priyanka.sundara@gmail.com
APTA NE Central Sunita Manchala 734-652-3099 meher.Sunita@gmail.com
APTA Central      
APTA North Central      
APTA SW Central Rajeswari Rajanala 630-730-0658 rajav05@yahoo.com
APTA South Pacific Himaja Ponnaganti 909-538-3759 himaja.ponnaganti@gmail.com
APTA North Pacific Dr. Jyothi Chintamani 479-502-8345 Dr.jyothikhanna@gmail.com


APTA Business Forums

  Name Phone Email
 Chair Lalit Vadlamudi 248-797-8424 v_kumarl@yahoo.com
 Vice Chair Suda Venkata Ratnam  201-673-0085 ratnam999@yahoo.com
 Vice Chair Ramesh Basa 248-470-9614 saigruha@gmail.com
 Vice Chair Bhaskar Gangipamula 425- 279-3536 bhaskar.gangi@gmail.com


APTA Career Guidance & Counselling (APTA CGC)

  Name Phone Email
Chair Aruna Dasari (626) 676-5490 arunadasari_1999@yahoo.com 
Vice Chair Madan Mohan Bonepalli  (508) 665-9487 mbonepalli@gmail.com
Vice Chair Kota Veera Sekhar (309) 751-7882 veerasekhar.kota@gmail.com
Vice Chair Rajitha Chinnibilli (925) 699-8853 rajitha4.c@gmail.com


APTA9 , APTA Help Line (24 0 24 APTA9)

Region Directors Phone Email
APTA New England Srinivas Meka (469) 818-0492  Srinivas.aix85@gmail.com
APTA Empire Yathi Royal  (201) 850-2693 snyatheendranath@gmail.com
APTA Capital      
APTA SE Atlantic Sambasiva Rao Bethamcherla  (646) 671-0902 sambaindia@gmail.com
APTA NE Central Vijay Katuri  (313) 330-8998 Katuri.home@gmail.com
APTA Central      
APTA North Central      
APTA SW Central      
APTA South Pacific Ganesh Chalamalasetty  (469) 586-9955 chnvganesh@gmail.com
APTA North Pacific      


APTA Sports

    Phone Email
Chair      
Region APTA Sports Director    
APTA New England      
APTA Empire      
APTA Capital      
APTA SE Atlantic      
APTA NE Central      
APTA Central      
APTA North Central      
APTA SW Central Kishore Adhikari 832-316-2936 ajkishorekumar@gmail.com
APTA South Pacific      
APTA North Pacific      


APTA Medical Assistance Program (AMAP)

  Name Phone Email
Chair Dr. Suresh Alahari    
Vice Chair Dr. Murthy Adabala    
Vice Chair Lakshmi Chimata    
Vice Chair      


APTA India Operations

  Name Phone Email
Chair Trinadh Mudrageda (858) 943-9084 trinadhm@yahoo.com
Vice Chair Raamanjaneyulu Lingisetty  (857) 800-3991 lingisetty@gmail.com 
Vice Chair Aravind Bheemalingam (201) 310-6993 aravindbheem@gmail.com
Vice Chair  Madhav Kusam    


APTA Matrimonial Services

  Name Phone Email
Chair Rao Siddam
(678) 637-6789 rao.siddam@gmail.com
Vice Chair Venkat Jammi (240) 994-8094 jammiv@gmail.com
Vice Chair
   


APTA Students Assistance Program

  Name Phone Email
Chair Srinivas Boddu    


APTA Talent Search and Assistance Program

  Name Phone Email
Chair  Ram Dondapati 508-361-9843 ramd369@yahoo.com                       


APTA Publicity & Promotions Committee

  Name Phone Email
Chair Suresh Karothu 678-576-7634 karothu@gmail.com


APTA Public Relations

  Name Phone Email
Chair  Venkat Chavakula 978-590-3681 cvrkumar@gmail.com
Vice Chair      


APTA Events & Development Committee

  Name Phone Email
Chair  YRC Rao 323-450-6219 yrcrao@gmail.com
Vice Chair      
 Vice Chair      


APTA Farmer Protection Program

  Name Phone Email
Chair      
Vice Chair      


APTA Travel & Relocation Information Program

  Name Phone Email
Chair