State Coordinators List
State Coordinators List
@apta

 

APTA New England
Connecticut Suresh Tadisetty 856-857-5460 suresh.tadisetty@gmail.com
Massachusetts Srinivas Sunkara 479-790-7893 sunkara_s@hotmail.com
Maine Ravi Yanumula (267) 467-2568 ryanumula@yahoo.com
Vermont Prakash Achanta 857-472-9772 Satya.chand@gmail.com
New Hampshire Narahari Simhadri 603-560-0716 narahari.simhadri@gmail.com
Rhode Island Pavan Uppu 401-439-0751 pavanruppu@gmail.com
APTA Empire
New Jersey Ashok kumar Auntyakula 937-979-7169 aakumars@gmail.com
New York Dinesh Dondapati 630-636-8269 dineshdondapati@gmail.com
Delaware Srikanth Mannem 804-309-8599 Sri.mannem@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Murali Krishna Setty 267-825-5555 IamMuraliSetty@gmail.com
APTA Capital
Maryland Maruthi Khambhampati 443-851-8334 kmarutik@gmail.com
Virginia Sri Harsha Tirumalasetty 301-250-5759 Sritirumalasetty@hotmail.com
West Virginia Vijay Repalle 304-906-8539 repallev@gmail.com
APTA SE Atlantic
Florida Ramesh Pusala 813-580-0068 rpusala@gmail.com
Georgia Ramana Neelam 901-335-1402 ramananeelam@gmail.com
North Carolina Srinivas Vundru 213-308-2493  svundru@gmail.com
South Carolina Jagadeesh Gajula 864-431-0140 gajulaj@gmail.com
Mississippi Hari Arava 804-248-5596 hari.arava@gmail.com
Alabama Venu Thota 205-213-2758 venu_thota@yahoo.com
APTA NE Central
Michigan Raj Madishetty 313-492-3168  madishetty@gmail.com
Ohio Hari Polisetty 614-805-1116  hpolisetty@gmail.com
Indiana Srinivasa Majji 317-319-7055 srmajji@yahoo.com
APTA Central
Kentucky Srinivas Jonnalagadda 859-797-3465 srinuinbox@live.com
Missouri Prasad Jilakara 636-675-3353  jmvprasad@gmail.com 
Kansas Viseshu K Repalle 859-444-1809 viseshu@gmail.com 
Colarado  Srinivas Sankabathula 919-961-1183 slsrinivas@gmail.com
Tennessee Jaya Prakash Thamatam 971-712-8621 prakash.thamatam@gmail.com
APTA North Central
Illinois Suresh Sanakkayala 630-512-1761 sanakkayala9@gmail.com
Nebraksa Kiran Guntur 603-218-9086 Kiranusa15@gmail.com
Minnesota Venkat Thota 408-991-3061  Venkat.thota1974@gmail.com
Iowa Ramesh Thota 408-239-6872 ThotaRamesh1@gmail.com
APTA SW Central
Texas Suresh Kode 214-549-9739  suresh.k.kode@gmail.com
Arkansas Rama Rao Chapa 479-282-5883 rams.chapa@gmail.com
Louisiana Rajesh Bhogadi 903-274-6074 rajesh.307@gmail.com
Oklahoma  Divya Teja Pamarthi  302-766-4801 divyateja527@gmail.com
APTA South Pacific
Arizona Rajkumar Pappula 602-904-9184 rajkpappula@gmail.com
Hawaii Bharath Kavala 808-319-5052 yedu.ind@gmail.com 
Nevada Mallik Chilaka 702-485-7175 cmkn99@gmail.com
APTA North Pacific
California Sankar Adabala 248-238-1744 sankar.adabala@gmail.com
 Oregon Ranjith Peddireddi 612-991-7621 Ranjeeth999@gmail.com
 Washington Ashok Galla  425-951-9160 gaalla.ashok@gmail.com
City Coordinators
Boston Raj Kollipara 603-560-0486 rajsrqa@gmail.com
Stamford Ram Chodagam  203-895-8271 ramnaresh4567@gmail.com 
New Heaven Gopal Sirasani  215-490-6818 gopal.sirasani@gmail.com
Hartford Prabakar Bandaru 860-989-5183 bandaru.prabhakar@gmail.com
Richmond Akiri Bhaskar  708-415-7855 bhaskar.akiri1@gmail.com 
Charlotte Veera Thota 314-757-2295 ks_thota@yahoo.com
Atlanta Anu Ramisetti 732-662-0325  anuramisetti@gmail.com
Nashville Bala Nallaka 615-948-5405 bp_nallaka@yahoo.com
Dearborn Tirumala Srija Nakka 224-703-3561  tirumalasri9@gmail.com
Farmington/Novi Chandu Akula 734-358-0153 Chandu.akula1@gmail.com
Canton Ramesh Killari  501-428-6391 rkillari@gmail.com
Midland/Saginaw/Bay City Srinivas Vemuri 847-924-6446  vshrinu@yahoo.com
Grand blank/Flint Bharani Manam 810-265-6444 kmanamus@yahoo.com 
Troy/Rochester Hills Sireesha Chintalapudi 571-345-6063  villa.sirisha@gmail.com
Cincinnati Ram Kumar 513-274-7563 ramkumarm.sap@gmail.com
Cleveland Ganesh Somarothu 216-392-1429 gsomarouthu@gmail.com
Dallas Fortworth Suresh Agaram 615-482-6415 agaramdfw@gmail.com
Houston Swamy Irrinki 832-428-5691 swamy73@yahoo.com
San Francisco Prasad Bandaru 669-233-5113 prasadnow@yahoo.com
Sacramento Purnima Annangi 408-391-7896 muddineni.purni@gmail.com
Los Angeles Prabhu Meruga 949-325-4094 prabhumeruga@gmail.com 
Hollywood Srikanth Katragadda 330-256-8105 katragaddasrikanth279@gmail.com