State & City Coordinators
State & City Coordinators
@apta

APTA State Coordinators

State

State Coordinator

Phone

Email

APTA New England

Rhode Island

Jyothy Gajula

857-321-9067

Jyothi.gajula.88@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Ravi Yenumala

267-467-2568

Ravi.yanumula@gmail.com

Connecticut

Sangeeth Manukonda

860-400-0124

sangeeth.manukonda@gmail.com

Maine

Prakash Achanta

857-472-9772

achanta.prakash@gmail.com

Vermont

Dinesh Polisetti

201-912-7999

Polisetti.dinesh@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Karuna Seyyadri

603-897-5341

Kseyyadri@hotmail.com

APTA Empire

Pennsylvania

Gowri Karrothu

610-212-0529

gowri.karrothu@gmail.com

New Jersey

Ramesh Nayanalasetti

646-246-5636

rnayanala@gmail.com

Delaware

Venkata Pramodh Baladari

667-216-3222

pramodh.bvrss@gmail.com

APTA Capital

Maryland

Gopal Nunna

443-492-7813

gopal_nunna@yahoo.com

Virginia

Sanjeev Naidu Pappala

804-787-0992

sanjeevnaidup.in@gmail.com

APTA SE Atlantic

Georgia

Krishna Mekala

404-790-7624

krishpm.07@gmail.com

Florida

Katta Padmanabha Rao

813-418-2662

prkatta@gmail.com

North Carolina

Prem Kumar Madasu

518-526-1717

premk.madasu@gmail.com

South Carolina

Jagadish Gajula

864-431-0140

gajulaj@gmail.com

APTA NE Central

Ohio

Narayana Manchiganti

201-850-3415

nr.narayana@gmail.com

Indiana

Rambabu Sakhamudi

303-243-4710

rsakhamudi@gmail.com

Michigan

Naveen Gajula

660-238-6565

info2naveengajula@gmail.com

APTA North Central

Illinois

Sai Arun Kumar Matcha

858-705-0546

arun.matcha@gmail.com

Nebraska

Murali kuracha

402-612-8686

muralibabu@gmail.com

Iowa

Satish Kumar Inti

408-609-6626

saintibi7@gmail.com

Minnesota

Vijaykumar Bisabathini

270-938-7345

vijaykumar5b8@gmail.com

APTA SW Central

Texas

RaniPriya Annabathina

469-688-1265

abt.rani@gmail.com

APTA South Pacific

South California

Madan Gummineni

909-569-7768

madan.gummineni@gmail.com

Arizona

Srinivasarao Allada

732-306-1751

alladasr@hotmail.com

APTA North Pacific

North California

Masthanrao Chimata

510-449-6973

masthanrao.chimata@gmail.com

Washington

Nandakishore Gajula

203-517-7542

nanda.gajula@gmail.com

Oregon

Ranjith Peddireddy

612-991-7621

Ranjeeth999@gmail.com