State Coordinators List

State Name Phone E-mail
Rhode Island Jyothy Gajula 857-321-9067 Jyothi.gajula.88@gmail.com
Connecticut Sangeeth Manukonda 860-400-0124 sangeeth.manukonda@gmail.com
Massachusetts Ravi Yanamula (267) 467-2568 ryanumula@yahoo.com
Maine Prakash Achanta 857-472-9772 achanta.prakash@gmail.com
Vermont Dinesh Polisetti 201-912-7999 Polisetti.dinesh@gmail.com
New Hampshire Karuna Seyyadri 603-897-5341 Kseyyadri@hotmail.com
Pennsylvania Gowri Karrothu 610-212-0529 gowri.karrothu@gmail.com
New Jersey Ramesh Nayanalasetti 646-246-5636 rnayanala@gmail.com
Delaware Venkata Pramodh Baladari 667-216-3222 pramodh.bvrss@gmail.com
Maryland Gopal Nunna 443-492-7813 gopal_nunna@yahoo.com
Virginia Sanjeev Naidu Pappala 804-787-0992 sanjeevnaidup.in@gmail.com
Georgia Krishna Mekala 404-790-7624 krishpm.07@gmail.com
Florida Katta Padmanabha Rao 813-418-2662 prkatta@gmail.com
North Carolina Prem Kumar Madasu 518-526-1717 premk.madasu@gmail.com
South Carolina Jagadish Gajula 864-431-0140 gajulaj@gmail.com
North Carolina Srinivas Vundru 213-308-2493 svundru@gmail.com
South Carolina Jagadeesh Gajula 864-431-0140 gajulaj@gmail.com
Ohio Narayana Manchiganti 201-850-3415 nr.narayana@gmail.com
Indiana Rambabu Sakhamudi 303-243-4710 rsakhamudi@gmail.com
Michigan Naga Venkata Samatham 903-271-0554 maheshkumar90@gmail.com
Illinois Sai Arun Kumar Matcha 858-705-0546 arun.matcha@gmail.com
Nebraska Murali kuracha 402-612-8686 muralibabu@gmail.com
Iowa Satish Kumar Inti 408-609-6626 saintibi7@gmail.com
Minnesota Vijaykumar Bisabathini 270-938-7345 vijaykumar5b8@gmail.com
Texas RaniPriya Annabathina 469-688-1265 abt.rani@gmail.com
South California Madan Gummineni 909-569-7768 madan.gummineni@gmail.com
Arizona Srinivasarao Allada 732-306-1751 alladasr@hotmail.com
North California Masthanrao Chimata 510-449-6973 masthanrao.chimata@gmail.com
Washington Nandakishore Gajula 203-517-7542 nanda.gajula@gmail.com
Oregon Ranjith Peddireddy 612-991-7621 Ranjeeth999@gmail.com
WordPress Lightbox Plugin
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami