Executive Committee 2019-2020
Executive Committee 2019-2020
@apta
Nataraju Elluri
Nataraju ElluriExecutive Presidentnatarajuelluri@yahoo.com
401-588-9157 | Rhode Island
Banarasi Babu Tippa
Banarasi Babu TippaGeneral Secretarybanarasibabu@gmail.com
732-861-0675 | New Jersey
Innaiah Yenumula
Innaiah YenumulaTreasureryinnaiah@gmail.com
757-748-3183 | Georgia
Shiva Molabanti
Shiva MolabantiExecutive Vice Presidentshiva.molabanti@gmail.com
606-484-1333 | California
Dr. Neeraja Naidu Chavakula
Dr. Neeraja Naidu ChavakulaExecutive Vice Presidentdrcnn.19@gmail.com
240-426-2412 | Missouri
Srikanth Mannem
Srikanth MannemExecutive Vice PresidentSri.Mannem@gmail.com
804-309-8599 | Massachusetts
Dr. Lakshmi Chimata
Dr. Lakshmi ChimataJoint Secretarychimatalakshmi16@gmail.com
626-215-5476 | California
Subhashini Ravuri
Subhashini RavuriJoint Secretarysubhashini.r2@gmail.com
404-314-4428 | Connecticut
Suresh Kode
Suresh KodeJoint Secretarysuresh.k.kode@gmail.com
214-549-9739 | Texas
Dr. Gopal Sirasani
Dr. Gopal SirasaniJoint Treasurergopal.sirasani@gmail.com
215-490-6818 | Connecticut
Veera Thota
Veera ThotaJoint Treasurerkasthota@gmail.com
314-757-2295 | North Carolina
Madan Mohan Bonepalli
Madan Mohan BonepalliJoint Treasurermbonepalli@gmail.com
508-665-9487 | New Jersey
Kiran Palla
Kiran PallaChairman, Board of DirectorsKiran.palla@live.com
847-431-0729 | Illinois